Read Our Reviews

Average: 5.00 Stars

Ana Maria

5 Star Rating

September 6th, 2018

North Miami, FL

Reliable, efficient, great customer service and very professional. I am extremely pleased with their job....always!!

Gina

5 Star Rating

September 6th, 2018

Hallandale, FL

Best electrical business in south Florida!

Greg

5 Star Rating

September 1st, 2018

Weston, FL

Caribbean is punctual and competent. I have used them several times and I'm glad I finally found an honest electrician. Highly recommended.

Gilberto

5 Star Rating

May 29th, 2018

Hallandale Beach, FL

Great company to deal with. Top notch. Recommend anyone to use them

Juan

5 Star Rating

February 20th, 2018

Sunny Isles, FL

Excellent work!!! Michael showed up quickly and solved my issue in no time. Very professional.

Roy

5 Star Rating

January 29th, 2018

North Miami Beach, FL

Found Michael on Google. Needed quick electrical work. He answered the phone right away. Said he could be at my condo between 9-12 on Friday. Texted me at 10:00 on Friday, saying he would be here in 10 minutes. Completed work quickly, and was on his way. What more can you ask for?

John

5 Star Rating

January 15th, 2018

Aventura, FL

Lost Power from faulty wires. Power was reset wires were fixed and my light fixture was set up for me.

Daniela

5 Star Rating

December 14th, 2017

Dania Beach, FL

Good job, fast and well done. They fixed my electrical system. I'd recommend them!

Clifford

5 Star Rating

December 3rd, 2017

Bal Harbour, FL

Hello guys, Clifford here. Just wanted to share that Michael came over and not only fixed my problem but also gave me a quick tutorial on business through quality of work and professionalism. Wife is happy therefore Iím happy.

Lorenza

5 Star Rating

July 9th, 2017

Hallandale Beach, FL

Michael is honest and got the job done super fast. I will be using him again for my other electrical problems.

Hadi

5 Star Rating

September 19th, 2016

Miami Beach, FL

Excellent! Michael was / is honest and professional. Did a great job and explained options to us. Left the work site clean and even came back to help fix a door the came slightly ajar. Plan on calling him again for a few more jobs.

Janel

5 Star Rating

September 7th, 2016

Deerfield Beach, FL

I've been using Caribbean for over 3 years for all my electrical needs, big and small. I'm always very satisfied with their work. Mike is very reliable and honest. As a Property Manager of commercial investments, I can say that you can't go wrong with Caribbean Electrical Contractors.  

Charles

5 Star Rating

August 29th, 2016

Boca Raton, FL

Fast and efficient service for replacing two ceiling fans in my apartment. He needed to remove remote control receivers from the old fans and install them in the new fans, while simultaneously solving problems related to making necessary modifications so I could use the old mounting brackets and electrical boxes. He completed the job quickly and didn't do any damage to my new hardwood floors in the process. A+++

Nick

5 Star Rating

August 4th, 2016

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Great service done by Michael. Price estimate send in a few minutes, job done the following day, breaker issue identified and fixed very quickly. Very professional, will definitely do business again and do recommend. Not easy to find a good electrician in Miami, even more difficult at a fair price.

Adrian

5 Star Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Hollywood, FL

Mike installed a ceiling fan in my home. Amazing quality and dedication. Highly recommended!

David

5 Star Rating

July 20th, 2016

Miami Beach, FL

I have been using Mike Nickerson, owner and operator of Caribbean Electric for more than five years. I have trusted him with every minor and major repair or upgrade. He and his men are trustworthy and professional, and after all these years, I now am happy to consider Mike a friend, and constantly refer him to my friends and colleagues.

Joann

5 Star Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Deerfield Beach, FL

Hired for personal condo electrical upgrade & Condo Assn. Laundry upgrade of electrical systems. Very professional. Also, referred to other unit owners who hired & were very happy with service.